Nayef Hammouri profile picture

Nayef Hammouri


BWF's Digital Consultant

Photographer, Digital Visual Content Developer for Tiraz

Nayef Hammouri Logo

nayef.ps

nayef.hammouri@hotmail.com

Ramallah

Nayef Hammouri, freelance photographer , consultant, and trainer specialized in digital content creation and video production. Hammouri started his journey in photography in 2011. After that, photography became a passion and a hobby for him that allowed him to lead an artistic life and won many awards. Not only that but ,also, his pictures took the lead of local and international magazines and book covers like “Palestine Voice - PCF”, “This Week In Palestine”, “Filistin Ashabab”.

Besides his hobby of photography, he completed his studies in the Web Design field.That gave him ways to enter multiple digital fields, including web design, graphic design, social media and digital marketing. In addition to his former work as a Digital Marketing Specialist in MarCom with Ooredoo Palestine for three years. After that, he moved to freelance work and dedicated himself to establishing his own business, which combines his experience in many fields to be employed and centered in one place that combines photography and digital marketing which helped him understand the real needs of customers and provide the best service in order to achieve the required objectives. Furthermore, he has accomplished many projects with different organizations, companies and brands.

He is currently working as a freelance photographer skilled and specialized in food, lifestyle, events, and artistic photography. In addition to his hobbies in nature, landscape, astronomy and stars photography. He goes after his passion and travels locally and internationally to capture and shoot the beauty of the world.
He sees photography as a journey to document and collect many experiences, people, moments, places and stories. He aspires and craves to travel to more countries in order to practice his favorite hobby and captures the world from Palestinian lens.

Photography has shaped for him the world from different angles and perspectives. He wanted others to see that too. Believing in the saying “Learn to teach” and that life is a journey of giving, Hammouri has a passion for elevating the next generation of photographers by offering training and coaching sessions with more than 10 years of experience. He believes that teaching creative skills can help unlock all the beauty the world has to offer.

Hammouri participated in many photography competitions and won the first place in “Jerusalem in Your Eyes” competition in 2015, “Min Shobaki” competition in 2020, first place in the Palestinian Assembly for Photography and Exploration competition in 2017.In addition, he participated in the Palestine Photo-Marathon and got the second place in a row for 2014 and 2015.

Nayef has been a founding member of the Palestinian Astronomical Society since 5 years, which unifies amateur astronomers in Palestine. His role is to train amateur photographers to build, develop their skills and train them how to photograph stars and galaxies.

He coordinated and supervised the largest event "Astronomy Photography Camp", in which more than 100 Palestinian photographers participated. Moreover; he is a coordinating member of the Palestinian Forum for Photography and Exploration since 7 years, which is the first incubator for photographers and exploration amateurs in Palestine, that encourages local tourism and photography.

In addition, he participated in many international and local exhibitions like "Tell Me About My Homeland" in Istanbul and Palestine, "Palestine's Sky" in Palestine, “Jerusalem is the gateway to heaven” in Jordan.

About fashion photography, he photographed many fashion projects with an artistic touch. For example, he combined the features of archaeological sites in Palestine with Tiraz’s fashion collections. He also made a fashion project for a brand and combined the shooting session with another food shooting session in a restaurant.

Nayef also prefers to combine nature photography with fashion, especially the Palestinian designs, In order to express more about the Palestinian land.
He says. "I always try to take my pictures from a new perspective to get out of the box and turn these photographs into an attractive piece of art.”

Nayef Portfolio ||

------------------

نايف حموري

نايف الحموري

المستشار الرقمي

مُصور ومُطور المحتوى المرئي الرقمي لِطِراز


نايف الحموري

nayef.ps

nayef.hammouri@hotmail.com

رام الله

نايف حموري مصور حر ومدرب فوتوغرافي متخصص في صناعة المحتوى الرقمي وانتاج الفيديو. بدأ حياة التصوير الفوتوغرافي سنة 2011 بأدوات تصوير بسيطة ومتواضعة ومن ذلك الحين أصبح التصوير لديه شغف وهواية حتى واصل مسيرته الفنية وحاز على العديد من الجوائز في التصوير الفوتوغرافي. بالإضافة الى تصدر صوره المراكز الاولى في أغلفة المجلات المحلية والعالمية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الى جانب هوايته بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي أنهى دراسته في مجال تصميم مواقع الإنترنت مما فتح الأبواب أمامه ليدخلالى جانب هوايته بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي أنهى دراسته في مجال تصميم مواقع الإنترنت مما فتح الأبواب أمامه ليدخل مجالات رقمية متعددة ومنها تصميم مواقع الإنترنت, التصميم الجرافيكي, السوشال ميديا والتسويق الالكتروني. بالإضافة إلى عمله سابقاً كمختص ومستشار في التسويق الإلكتروني لدى شركة أوريدو فلسطين لمدة ثلاث سنوات. حتى انتقل للعمل الحر والتفرغ لتأسيس عمله الخاص والذي يجمع خبراته في العديد من المجالات لتوظيفها و تركيزها في مكان واحد يجمع بين التصوير الفوتوغرافي, والتسويق الرقمي الذي ساعده لفهم احتياجات الزبائن لتقديم أفضل خدمة وتوظيفها بطريقة صحيحة من أجل تحقيق الأهداف المطلوبة. حيث يمارس ويتابع عمله ويقوم بالعديد من الدورات في فن التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، وتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع مع المؤسسات والشركات والعلامات التجارية.

يعمل حاليا كمصور تجاري حر متخصص في تصوير المنتجات, اللايف ستايل, الفعاليات ,التوثيقي, الفني, المعماري.
بالإضافة إلى هوايته في تصوير الطبيعة وتصوير الفلك والنجوم. يمشي وراء شغفه فيسافر محلياً ودولياً ليوثق بعدسته اللوحات والأعمال الفنية فيرى أن التصوير رحلة لتوثيق وجمع العديد من التجارب، الأشخاص، اللحظات, الاماكن والقصص. يطمح الى السفر للمزيد من الدول لممارسة هوايته المفضلة وجمع الصور من جميع أنحاء العالم بعدسة فلسطينية.

التصوير شكل له العالم بزوايا مختلفة وأراد للآخرين أن يروا ذلك أيضا. فهو يرى أن الحياة رحلة عطاء ويؤمن بمقولة "تعلم لتُعلم" لديه شغف كبير في رفع مستويات الأجيال القادمة من المصورين ومساعدتهم في تطوير المهارات والتدريب من خلال تقديم المساعدة والتوجيه بخبرة تزيد عن 10 أعوام. وبالتالي يقوم بالعشرات من التدريبات في مجال التصوير وإنتاج الفيديوهات ويقدمها بكل شغف وحب. هذه التدريبات مكنت الكثير من الشباب من الانتقال من المرحلة الأساسية لمرحلة احتراف التصوير كمهنة والعمل به كدخل أساسي في الحياة.

شارك في العديد من المسابقات للتصوير وحاز على المرتبة الأولى في مسابقة "القدس في عيونكم" لعام 2015. وفيشارك في العديد من المسابقات للتصوير وحاز على المرتبة الأولى في مسابقة "القدس في عيونكم" لعام 2015. وفي مسابقة "من شباكي" لعام 2020 وتصدر المركز الأول في مسابقة الملتقى الفلسطيني للتصوير والاستكشاف سنة 2017. وشارك في ماراثون فلسطين للتصوير وحصل على المرتبة الثانية على التوالي لسنة 2014 و2015.

نايف عضو مؤسس في الجمعية الفلكية الفلسطينية منذ ٥ سنوات والذي يجمع هواة الفلك في فلسطين يقوم بدوره في تدريب المصورين الهواة في تطوير مهاراتهم وتدريبهم على تصوير النجوم والمجرات. قام بالاشراف على تنفيذ الحدث الأضخم عالميا "مخيم التصوير الفلكي" الذي شارك فيه أكثر من ١٠٠ مصور فلسطيني. أيضا هو عضو منسق في الملتقى الفلسطيني للتصوير والاستكشاف منذ ٧ سنوات وهو الحاضنة الأولى لهواة التصوير والاستكشاف في فلسطين الذي يشجع على السياحة المحلية.

كما انه شارك في عدة معارض دولية ومحلية ومنها معرض “احكيلي عن بلدي” في تركيا وفلسطين, ومعرض “سماء فلسطين” ومعرض "القدس بوابة الأرض إلى السماء” في الأردن.

على صعيد العمل في تصوير الأزياء قام نايف بتصوير العديد من مشاريع الازياء ومحاولة دمجها مع انواع التصوير الفنية الذي يحبها كمثال عرض طراز قام بدمج تصوير الأماكن الأثرية في فلسطين مع موديلات مصممات طراز. ايضا قام بتصوير مشروع أزياء لعلامة تجارية ودمجه مع تخصصه في تصوير الطعام لتصويره في مطعم. كما أنه يفضل دائما دمج تصوير الطبيعة مع الأزياء في وخاصة التصاميم الفلسطينية لتعبر اكثر عن الأرض الفلسطينية.
ويقول “احاول دائما ان التقط هذه الصور من زاوية ومكان جديد لنخرج من الصندوق ونحول الصورة لعمل فني ملفت”.

|| بعض أعمال نايف الحموري

-----------